COMPOSITION OF SUB-COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 31-03-2021

SR.	NAME OF SUB-	MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE		
NO.	COMMITTEE	NAME	CATEGORY	
1.	Management	1.Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO	
	Committee of the	2.Shri Alok Srivastava	2.Executive Director	
	Board	3.Shri Vivek Wahi	3. Executive Director	
		4.Shri Rajeev Puri	4. Executive Director	
		5.Shri P.J.Thomas	5.RBI Nominee Director	
2.	Audit Committee of	1.Smt. Mini Ipe	1.Shareholder Director	
	the Board	2.Shri Alok Srivastava	2.Executive Director	
		3.Dr. B K Sinha	3.GOI Nominee Director	
		4.Shri P. J. Thomas	4.RBI Nominee Director	
3.	Stakeholders	1.Shri Tapan Ray	1.Chairman	
0.	Relationship	2.Shri M.V. Rao	2.Managing Director & CEO	
	Committee	3.Shri Alok Srivastava	3.Executive Director	
	Committee	4.Shri Vivek Wahi	4.Executive Director	
		5.Shri Rajeev Puri	5.Executive Director	
		6.Smt. Mini Ipe	6.Shareholder Director	
4.	Nomination And	1 Smt. Mini Ipe	1.Chairman (Shareholder Director)	
	Remuneration	2. Shri Tapan Ray (Non-	2.Member of the Committee	
	Committee	Executive Chairman of the Bank)		
5.	HR Committee	1.Shri Tapan Ray	1.Chairman	
		2.Shri M.V. Rao	2.Managing Director & CEO	
		3.Shri Alok Srivastava	3.Executive Director	
		4.Shri Vivek Wahi	4.Executive Director	
		5.Shri Rajeev Puri	5.Executive Director	
		6.Dr. B K Sinha	6.GOI Nominee Director	
6.	Risk Management	1.Shri Tapan Ray	1.Chairman	
	Committee	2.Shri M.V. Rao	2.Managing Director & CEO	
		3.Shri Alok Srivastava	3.Executive Director	
		4.Shri Vivek Wahi	4.Executive Director	
		5.Shri Rajeev Puri	5.Executive Director	
		6. Dr. B K Sinha	6.GOI Nominee Director	
		7.Smt. Mini Ipe	7.Shareholder Director	
7.	Special Committee	1.Shri Tapan Ray	1.Chairman	
	for Monitoring of	2.Shri M.V. Rao	2.Managing Director & CEO	
	Large Value Frauds	3.Shri Alok Srivastava	3.Executive Director	
	Large value Flauds	4.Shri Vivek Wahi	4. Executive Director	
		A REAL PORT OF ANY ALL AND DESCRIPTION	5.Executive Director	
		5.Shri Rajeev Puri 6.Dr. B K Sinha	6.GOI Nominee Director	
		O.Dr. B K Sinna		
8.	Customer Service	1.Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO	
	Committee	2.Shri Alok Srivastava	2.Executive Director	
		3.Shri Vivek Wahi	3.Executive Director	
		4.Shri Rajeev Puri	4.Executive Director	
		5.Smt.Mini Ipe	5.Shareholder Director	

चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021 ● दूरध्वनी : 2202 6428, 6638 7777 ● फैक्स : (91-22) 2204 4336 चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021 ● दूरध्वनी : 2202 6428, 6638 7777 ● फैक्स : (91-22) 2204 4336 Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ● Tel. : 2202 6438, 6638 7777 ● Fax : (91-22) 2204 4336

www.centralbankofindia.co.in



SR.	NAME OF SUB-	MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE		
NO.	COMMITTEE	NAME	CATEGORY	
9.	IT Strategy Committee	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Shri Alok Srivastava 3.Shri Vivek Wahi 4.Shri Rajeev Puri 5 Dr. B K Sinha 6.Smt.Mini Ipe	 Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director GOI Nominee Director Shareholder Director 	
10.	Committee for Monitoring of Recovery	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Shri Alok Srivastava 3.Shri Vivek Wahi 4.Shri Rajeev Puri 5 Dr. B K Sinha 6.Smt.Mini Ipe	 Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director GOI Nominee Director Shareholder Director 	
11.	Capital Raising Committee	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Shri Alok Srivastava 3.Shri Vivek Wahi 4.Shri Rajeev Puri	1.Managing Director & CEO 2.Executive Director 3.Executive Director 4.Executive Director	
12.	Vigilance Committee	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Dr. B K Sinha 3.Shri P.J.Thomas	1.Managing Director & CEO 2.GOI Nominee Director 3.RBI Nominee Director	
13.	Review Committee for Declaring of Non- Co-op. Borrowers	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Smt.Mini Ipe	1.Managing Director & CEO 2.Shareholder Director	
14.	Committee of the Board to Review The Identification of Wilful Defaulter	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Smt. Mini Ipe	1.Managing Director & CEO 2.Shareholder Director	
15.	Credit Approval Committee	1.Shri M.V. Rao 2.Shri Alok Srivastava 3.Shri Vivek Wahi 4.Shri Rajeev Puri 5.Shri K.K. Taneja 6.Shri M.N. Dandige 7.Shri H.S. Garsa 8.Shri Ashwini Kumar Shukla	 Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director GM Credit GM CAD(B/S) GM Credit Monitoring Chief Risk Officer 	
16.	Performance Evaluation Committee	1. Shri Tapan Ray 2. Dr. B K Sinha 3. Smt. Mini Ipe	1.Chairman 2.GOI Nominee Director 3.Shareholder Director	

चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021 ● दूरध्वनी : 2202 6428, 6638 7777 ● फैक्स : (91-22) 2204 4336 चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021 ● दूरध्वनी : 2202 6428, 6638 7777 ● फैक्स : (91-22) 2204 4336 Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ● Tel. : 2202 6438, 6638 7777 ● Fax : (91-22) 2204 4336