





केंद्रीय कार्यालय Central Office

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS/SUB - COMMITTEES AS ON 31.03.2024

SR.	NAME OF THE BOARD/	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
NO.	SUB-COMMITTEE		
1	BOARD	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3.Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5.GOI Nominee Director
		6. Smt Charulatha S Kar	6.RBI Nominee Director
		7. Shri Pradip P Khimani	7. Part Time Non – Official Director
		8. Shri Priavrat Sharma	8. Part Time Non – Official Director
		9. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	9. Shareholder Director
2	Management Committee of the Board (MCB)	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3.Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4.Executive Director
		5. Smt Charulatha S Kar	5.RBI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	6.Shareholder Director
3	Audit Committee of the	1. Shri Priavrat Sharma	1. Part Time Non – Official Director (Chairman)
	Board (ACB)	2. Smt Charulatha S Kar	2. RBI Nominee Director
		3. Shri Pradip P Khimani	3. Part Time Non – Official Director
4	Stakeholders Relationship	1. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee (SRC)	2. Shri M.V. Rao	2. Managing Director & CEO
		3. Shri Vivek Wahi	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Mahendra Dohare	5. Executive Director
		6. Shri Priavrat Sharma	6. Part Time Non – Official Director
5	Nomination And	1. Shri Priavrat Sharma	1. Part Time Non-Official Director (Chairman)
	Remuneration Committee	2. Shri Pradip P. Khimani	2. Part Time Non-Official Director
	(NRC)	3. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	3. Shareholder Director
6	HR Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
7	Risk Management	1. Shri Pradip P Khimani	1. Part Time Non-Official Director (Chairman)
	Committee (RMC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri Hardik M Sheth	3. GOI Nominee Director
		4. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	4. Shareholder Director
<u> </u>		1	

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in



दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7777







केंद्रीय कार्यालय Central Office

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE BOARD/ SUB-COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
8	Special Committee for	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	Monitoring of Large Value	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
	Frauds (LVFC)	3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Pradip P Khimani	6. Part Time Non-Official Director
		7. Shri Priavrat Sharma	7. Part Time Non-Official Director
9	Customer Service	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	Committee (CSC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Pradip P Khimani	5. Part Time Non – Official Director
		6. Shri Priavrat Sharma	6. Part Time Non – Official Director
10	IT Strategy Committee	1. Shri Pradip P Khimani	1. Part Time Non – Official Director (Chairman)
		2. Shri M.V. Rao	2. Managing Director & CEO
		3. Shri Vivek Wahi	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Mahendra Dohare	5. Executive Director
		6. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		7. Shri Priavrat Sharma	6. Part Time Non – Official Director
11	Committee for Monitoring	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	of Recovery (MRC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		5. Shri Hardik M Sheth	5. GOI Nominee Director
		6. Shri Pradip P Khimani	6. Part Time Non – Official Director
		7. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	7. Shareholder Director
12	Capital Raising Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1.Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	(CRC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2.Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3.Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4.Executive Director
13	Vigilance Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
		2. Shri Hardik M Sheth	2. GOI Nominee Director
		3. Smt Charulatha S Kar	3. RBI Nominee Director
14	Committee of the Board to	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	Review The Identification	2. Shri Pradip P Khimani	2. Part Time Non – Official Director
	of Wilful Defaulter &	3. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	3. Shareholder Director
	Declaring of Non-Co-op. Borrowers	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in



दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7777







केंद्रीय कार्यालय **Central Office**

SR.	NAME OF THE BOARD/	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
NO.	SUB-COMMITTEE		
15	Credit Approval Committee	1. Shri M.V. Rao	1. Managing Director & CEO (Chairman)
	(CAC)	2. Shri Vivek Wahi	2. Executive Director
		3. Shri M.V. Murali Krishna	3. Executive Director
		4. Shri Mahendra Dohare	4. Executive Director
		4. Shri A.D.Srinivas	5. GM Credit
		5. Shri M.N. Dandige	6. CFO
		6. Shri S.V. Mangrulkar	7. GM Credit Mon & Policies
		7. Dr. Bhaskar Gorugantu	8. CRO
		8. Vertical GM's of which	9
		proposal are being placed	
16	Performance Evaluation	1. Shri Dinesh Pangtey	1. Shareholder Director (Chairman)
	Committee	2. Shri Hardik M Sheth	2. GOI Nominee Director
		3. Shri Priavrat Sharma	3. Part Time Non – Official Director

केंद्रीय कार्यालय: चंदर मुखी, नरीमन पॉइंट, मुंबई - 400 021

Central Office: Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021 ईमेल/Email ID: smird@centralbank.co.in









दूरभाष/Tel.: 022-6638 7777